Contact Us

Michael Gifford
President & CEO
michael@cefcolorado.org
303.388.2422

Bryan Cook
Executive Director
bryan@cefcolorado.org
303.388.2422

Lisa Seaman
Workforce Manager
lisa@cefcolorado.org
303.388.2422

Sarah Butler
Careers In Construction Student Recruiter
sarah@cefcolorado.org
720.235.1940

Erika Anderson
Construction Careers Now Program Director
erika@cefcolorado.org
303.388.2422

Jim Spence
Construction Careers Now Recruiter
jim@cefcolorado.org
303.388.2422

Karen Espejo
Construction Careers Now Recruiter
karen@agccolorado.org
720.235.1915